Prices and availability of Chalet SterWen

AVAILABILITY CHALET STERWEN

  • M
  • T
  • In
  • T
  • F
  • T
  • T
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
Loading
December 2019
  • M
  • T
  • In
  • T
  • F
  • T
  • T
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
Loading
January 2020
  • M
  • T
  • In
  • T
  • F
  • T
  • T
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 18
  • 19
  • 20
  • 21
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 25
  • 26
  • 27
  • 28
  • 29
  • 30
  • 31
Loading

Available

Booked

RATES CHALET STERWEN :

Our prices are in euros (€) per week including energy charges .

Included:

– Wifi, TV TNT and SAT, DVD
– Baby Cots & high chair available, Sledges for children
– covered parking and outdoor parking
– The sauna chalet 100% ecological

Local Tax **** not included 2,2 € / adult / day

not included pack 150€ with 2 wood packs, fire lighter, tea towels and the final cleaning will be paid to people in charge of your stay.

Services rates at the end of document .

Rental week from Sunday to Sunday in general
short stays € 780 per night minimum 2 nights. Long in advance we prefer weekends of 3 nights

SHORT STAYS and WEEKENDS
2 days 1560€ for 2 nights
3 days 2340€ for 3 nights
4 days 3120€ for 4 nights
SUMMER 2019 weeks 4800€
WINTER 2019-2020
Sunday 8 Dec to Sunday 15 December 2019 3400 € WE 780€/day
Sunday 15 Dec to Sunday 21 December 2019 3400€ WE 780€/day
Sunday 22 December to Sunday 29 December 2019 5200CHRISTMAS € 7 nights
8 Noë days instead of 7 Saturday 21 to Sunday 29 dec 2019 5500CHRISTMAS € 8 nights
9 Christmas day Friday 20 Dec to Sunday 29 December 2019 6000CHRISTMAS € 9 nights
Sunday 29 December to Sunday 5 January 2020 5500€ NEW YEAR
Sunday 5 to Sunday 12 January 2020 3400 € or weekend rate
Sunday 12 to Sunday 19 January 2020 3400 € or weekend rate
Sunday 19 to Sunday 26 January 2020 3400 € or weekend rate
Sunday 26 January to Sunday 2 February 2020 3400 € or weekend rate
Sunday 2 February to Sunday 9 February 2020 4800€ or weekend rate
Sunday 9 February to Sunday 16 February 2020 4800€ Half term
Sunday 16 February to Sunday 23 February 2020 5200€ half term
Sunday 23 février au dimanche 1er mars 2020 5200€ half term
Sunday to Sunday 1 March 8 March 2020 4800€ half term
Sunday 8 March 2020 to Sunday 15 March 2020 4800 € or weekend rate
Sunday 15 March to Sunday 22 March 2020 3400 € or weekend rate
Sunday 22 March to Sunday 29 March 2020 3400 € or weekend rate
Sunday 29 March to Sunday 5 April 2020 3400 € or weekend rate
Sunday 5 April to Sunday 12 April 2020 3400 € or weekend rate
Sunday 12 April to Sunday 19 April 2020 Easter 3400 € or weekend rate
Sunday 19 April to Sunday 26 April 2020 3400€ or weekend rate
SUMMER week 4800€

SERVICES

We have our own service partner to provide you quality services. these services have to be organized and paid directly to Emilie Kristen in charge of your stay.

The pack with final cleaning €150 with 2 wood packs, fire lighter, tea towels is obligatory given the size of the house and will be paid directly to our partners.

Linen rental : Linen €12 / pers bed made €5 towels €6, bathrobes €6 per person

Additional Bag of compressed wood: 10€

Other options will be available by contacting Emily and Kristen.

With our partner Chloe: Drop of meals to the chalet for €15 or Catered service with professionals for breakfast, tea and dinner 300 € / week / adult 200 € / child with our local partner www.chloecuisine.com

The sauna is self-service

The Hot Tub : This system needs lots of wood and time. We offer it on request. Random, only when it is functional because sometimes it freezes. But we will do our best. 1 Session 50 € including 2000L water, PH control, Start of the immersed stove.