Chalets Farm du Villaret - Peisey-Nancroix

Ski Les Arcs and La Plagne merged to form Paradiski come and relax in our Chalets farm rated 3***. Quiet in an authentic village ski resort and preserved village. 200m walking to the free skilift that ascends you in less than 10 minutes to Peisey-Vallandry, the center of the huge ski area of Paradiski. You will ski indifferently at Les Arcs or La Plagne and return from skiing by télévillage closing later.

No need for a car ski lift is next door and the shops and restaurants bars are in the village. A free shuttle service takes you in different villages and to the Nordic Center. Walks or snowshoe treks are only 100m away. In the evening 3 Typical mountain restaurants are in Nancroix and les Lanches.

Ideal for families, everything is close by at the top of the free Village skilift: Ski school, ski rental and kindergarden. Rated 3*** "meublés de tourisme" and rated 3 flakes by tourist office it is a quality objective pledge by independent bodies.

LA LAITERIE 6 bedrooms + mezzanine all with bathroom and toilet en suite 12/14 people,

LA TANNERIE 6 bedrooms all with bathroom en suite 12/14 people or

LA FRUITIERE 6/7 people 3 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms a result 2wc – Welcome you in an impressive alpine farm XVII turned into three 'farm cottages' chic rustics with all modern comforts and a common sauna. beautiful spaces, refined and elegant decoration with plenty of weathered wood to give chic and cosy interiors. For larger families it is possible to combine both parties for 20/21 persons or 28 persons and three parts for 35 people maximum

Much more than just skiing. you will enjoy the Nordic center for walking, cross-country skiing, snowshoeing or sleigh rides with dogs and reindeers for a Lapland atmosphere or a more peaceful sleigh ride with horses. Enjoy two mountain typical restaurants for meals admiring Bellecôte and Mont Pourri glaciers or have a meal at l'Ancolie restaurant in Nancroix, a reference in Savoie gastronomy . You can also visit the valley villages and hamlets, true showcase of mountain heritage. The walk to ND des Vernettes chapel gem of baroque art in a magical setting.

To end the day you will enjoy the traditional Finnish sauna to relax after a good day in the mountains.

the dairy-sauna
Peisey-Nancroix is a village resort linked to Peisey-Vallandry in Paradiski domain, comprising Les Arcs and La Plagne merged by a spectacular cable car above the Valley to form one of the largest ski areas in Europe with 425 km of pistes to explore.
The cottage is ideal for skiers but also appeal to those who want to enjoy our beautiful mountain setting for snowshoe walks, horse sled, reindeer or huskies, cross-country skiing etc...
The Nordic center in an exceptional place around two mountain inns and a haven at the foot of two glaciers will delight you!

You're only 6km from the Valley and can easily use your Espace Killy ski day at 45km or 3 valleys included in the 6 days ski pass.

SERVICES: We have our own home partner to provide you with quality services.

The pack with final cleaning is mandatory in season and comprises 2 wood packs, firelighters and tea towels. 140€ in winter or €90 in summer without wood. ( FRUITIERE 80€ in winter and 60 € in summer)

OPTIONS

Linen rental : per person bedsheets 12 / bed is € 5 or towels €6 bathrobes €6

Additional Bag of compressed wood: 10€

BB sitting and other services will be available by contacting Emily and Kristen.

These services are organized and paid directly to the provider.

Drop of meals to the chalet for €15 or Catered service with professionals for breakfast, tea and dinner 300 € / week / adult 200 € / child with our local partner http://chloescuisine.com/contact-catering-peisey/

LOCATION :

We have excellent reviews

Why not take a look to see what our past guests say about their stay in our chalet farms du Villaret at the top of the home page

GOOD RESTAURANTS :

A must for a mountain restaurant : l'Ancolie 3km away in Nancroix: 04 79 07 93 20

Restaurant le petit Hibou. An excellent address in a dream setting pont Baudin, Les Glieres, Peisey-Nancroix 4 km away 04 79 41 58 19

Our rentals are owner direct with skiing in Les Arcs and La Plagne with easy access to. Peisey Vallandry and Montchavin les Coches ski resorts.

Les Chalets Ferme du Villaret - Peisey-Nancroix

Skiez Les Arcs et La Plagne réunis pour former Paradiski et venez vous relaxer dans nos chalets ferme au classement 3*** exactement au centre de PARADISKI. Au calme dans une station village authentique et village préservé. A 200m à pied de la remontée  gratuite qui vous monte en moins de 10mn à Peisey-Vallandry, le centre de l’immense domaine skiable de Paradiski.  Vous pourrez skier indiféremment  aux Arcs ou à La Plagne et retour du ski par le télévillage qui ferme plus tard.

Pas besoin de voiture la remontée est juste à côté et les commerces et restaurants bars sont dans le village. Un service de navettes gratuites vous emmène dans les différents villages et au centre nordique. Les balades à pied ou en raquettes sont à 100m. Le soir 3 restaurants typiques de montagne vous attendent à Nancroix et les Lanches.

Idéal pour les familles, tout est regroupé en haut du télévillage gratuit: Ecole de ski, location de ski et garderie. Le classement 3***  meublé de tourisme ainsi que le classement 3 flocons de l’office du tourisme sont un gage objectif de qualité par des organismes indépendants.

Pour les grandes familles – LA LAITERIE 6 chambres + mezzanine toutes avec SDB et wc en suite 12/14 pers, LA TANNERIE 6 chambres toutes avec SDB en suite 12/14 pers et LA FRUITIERE 6/7 pers 3 chambres et 2 SDB une en suite 2wc – vous accueillent dans une impressionnante ferme alpine du XVIIeme transformée en trois « chalets ferme » rustics chics avec tout le confort moderne et un sauna commun. Beaux espaces, décoration sobre et raffinée avec beaucoup de bois patiné par le temps pour donner des intérieurs chics et chaleureux.

Beaucoup plus que le ski. Vous pourrez profiter du centre nordique pour marcher, pratiquer le ski de fond, la raquette ou pour des balades en traîneau avec des chiens et des rennes pour une ambiance Lapone ou plus paisible avec un traîneau à cheval. Vous apprécierez les deux restaurants typiques montagnards pour vous restaurer en admirant les glaciers de Bellecôte et du Mont Pourri ou déjeuner à l’Ancolie à Nancroix, une référence en gastronomie savoyarde. Vous pourrez également visiter les villages et hameaux de la vallée véritable vitrine du patrimoine montagnard. La balade à de ND des Vernettes joyau de l’art baroque dans un cadre magique.

Pour terminer la journée vous apprécierez le sauna traditionnel finlandais pour vous détendre après une bonne journée en montagne.

la-laiterie-sauna
Peisey-Nancroix est une station village reliée à Peisey-Vallandry domaine de PARADISKI, ensemble comprenant Les Arcs et La Plagne réunis par une télécabine spectaculaire au dessus de la vallée pour former l’un des plus grands domaines skiables d’Europe avec 425 km de pistes à explorer.
Le chalet est idéal pour les skieurs mais plaira aussi à ceux qui veulent profiter de notre magnifique cadre montagnard pour des balades en raquettes, en traîneau avec chevaux, rennes ou chiens, ski de fond etc…
Le centre nordique dans un lieu exceptionnel autour de deux auberges de montagne et un refuge au pied de deux glaciers vous enchantera!

Vous n’êtes qu’à 6km de la vallée et pourrez  facilement utiliser votre journée de ski Espace Killy à 45km ou 3 vallées inclus dans le forfait 6j.

SERVICES: Nous avons notre propre partenaire accueil  afin de vous offrir  des services de qualité.

Le pack avec ménage de sortie est obligatoire en saison et comprend 2 sacs de bois, allume feux et torchons. 140€ en hiver ou 90€ en été sans le bois.  ( FRUITIERE 80€ en hiver et 60 € en été)

OPTIONS

Location du linge :  par personne Draps 12€ lit fait 5€ ou serviettes 6€  peignoirs 6€

Sac de bois compressé  supplémentaire: 10€

BB sitting D’autres services seront possibles en contactant Emilie et Kristen.

Ces services sont à organiser et à régler directement à Emilie et Kristen chargés de votre accueil.

Les repas livrés au chalet pour 15€ ou le service « catered » à l’anglaise avec des professionnels pour petit déjeuner, goûter et dîner environ 300€/semaine/adulte 200€/enfant avec notre partenaire locale http://chloescuisine.com/contact-catering-peisey/

LOCALISATION :

Nous avons d’excellentes appréciations

pourquoi ne pas jeter un œil pour voir ce que nos locataires précédents disent de leur séjour aux chalets ferme du Villaret en haut de la page d’accueil

BONNES ADRESSES :

Restaurant l’Ancolie le restaurant de montagne incontournable à Nancroix  3km:  04 79 07 93 20  

Restaurant le petit Hibou. Une très bonne adresse dans un cadre de rêve  Pont Baudin, Les Glieres, Peisey-Nancroix 4 km 04 79 41 58 19

Nos locations sont en direct propriétaire de particulier a particulier vous accèderez facilement au domaine des Arcs et de La Plagne. Aux stations de Peisey Vallandry et Montchavin les Coches.